UC San Diego SearchMenu

Funding Opportunities

Proposal Preparation

Contact

You can also look up Sponsored Research Projects Contacts by faculty name.

Jennifer Louie, Manager (858) 534-0547
jflouie@ucsd.edu
1570 Urey Hall
Kinuko Kanda (858) 534-4741
kkanda@ucsd.edu
1520B Urey Hall
Tina Bucay (858) 822-4743
tbucay@ucsd.edu
1550 Urey Hall
Monica Flores (858) 534-3100
m1flores@ucsd.edu
1580 Urey Hall
Tasha Hsu (858) 534-6159
s1hsu@ucsd.edu
1540 Urey Hall
Lisa Jandt Auvil (858) 534-1933
ljandtauvil@ucsd.edu
1510 Urey Hall
Tahira Mershon (858) 534-0546
tmershon@ucsd.edu
1530 Urey Hall
Wayne Zhang (858) 534-4742
shz003@ucsd.edu
1560 Urey Hall
Carissa Baines (858) 534-0043
ckett@ucsd.edu
1510 Urey Hall
Anna Dickson (858) 534-1933
aldickson@ucsd.edu
1510 Urey Hall
Mark Whelan (858) 246-0437
mwhelan@ucsd.edu
1510 Urey Hall
Fax: (858) 534-1072
Address: 9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA
92093-0346

Material Transfer Agreement requests (MTA)

If you are receiving or sending material such as reagents, animals or biological materials, please visit the MTA website for additional information.  If assistance is needed please contact your fund manager.

Postdoctoral Fellowships

Please contact your PI's fund manager for information on procedures for applying for postdocotral fellowships.

Also, please visit the Community of Science Database. You do not need to log on if you are connecting from a campus computer.

Non-Faculty Researchers

Special forms are needed, please contact the fund manager for your PI.
• PI Exception Form
• Recommended Proposal Submission Schedule

Training Grants

Please contact Lien Ngo at Student Affairs, (858) 822-0292 or lnngo@ucsd.edu.