Staff Directory

This list includes all current administrative staff in the Division. Sort by administrative unit by clicking on the "group" column heading. More info about individuals can be found in their Blink directory listing.

# Name Title Group Contact
Aizuss Donna Aizuss Graduate Student Financial Support Assistant Fiscal Services Pacific Hall 1029 daizuss@ucsd.edu 858-534-0641
Alfaro Marifel Alfaro Stu Affrs Ofr Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1226 maalfaro@ucsd.edu 858-534-0181
Almazan Lorlina Almazan Undergraduate Labs Operations Manager group supervisor UG Labs York Hall 3434 lalmazan@ucsd.edu 858-534-2060
Arauz Garrett Arauz Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall garauz@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Arcuri Meri Arcuri Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall marcuri@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Asbach Scott Asbach Safety Ofr Safety Bonner Hall 1241 sasbach@ucsd.edu 858-534-5017
Attari Maryam Attari Chief Financial Manager / Assistant DBO group supervisor Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1620 mattari@ucsd.edu 858-534-0542
Baines Carissa Baines Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1530 ckett@ucsd.edu 858-534-4743
Bates Steven Bates Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1910 smbates@ucsd.edu 858-822-0365
Bauer John Bauer Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6205 j1bauer@ucsd.edu 858-534-8202
Bautista Neil Bautista Animal Technicial Animal Facility Pacific Hall B214 n1bautista@ucsd.edu 858-822-4968
Bernache Alejandro Bernache Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1550 abernache@ucsd.edu 858-534-0546
Bobkov Arhip Bobkov Admin Asst Computing Services Urey Hall arbobkov@ucsd.edu
Bobkova Elena Bobkova Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Biology Bldg 1202 ebobkova@ucsd.edu 858-822-4862
Bodas Carol Bodas Personnel Administration Assistant Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall cbodas@ucsd.edu 858-534-1965
Bonilla-Dayes Rexanne Bonilla-Dayes HR Specialist Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1820 rdayes@ucsd.edu 858-534-0634
Brehm Dana Brehm Dir/Stu/Instr Svcs group supervisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130A dbrehm@ucsd.edu 858-534-5394
Camacho Patricia Camacho Business Ofcr Business Office Urey Hall 1615 pcamacho@ucsd.edu 858-822-4541
Carpenter Kennedy Carpenter Lisa McDonnell klcarpenter@ucsd.edu
Carreno Melissa Carreno Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1510 mcarreno@ucsd.edu 858-534-0043
Chechile Brandon Chechile Biology Undergraduate Teaching Lab Assistant UG Labs York Hall bmchechile@ucsd.edu 858-534-2045
Cheney Mark Cheney Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1715 mscheney@ucsd.edu 858-822-5499
Davis Scott Davis Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 s7davis@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
De Boer Vanesa De Boer Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1129A vdeboer@ucsd.edu 858-534-9766
Del Rosario Ria Vanessa Del Rosario Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - NSB Natural Sciences Bldg 4119 rvdelrosario@ucsd.edu 858-822-0815
Doyle Melanie Doyle HR/Payroll Mgr group supervisor Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1810 m2doyle@ucsd.edu 858-534-1965
Dunn Joanna Dunn Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Pacific Hall 2140A jfdunn@ucsd.edu 858-534-0508
Eck Leigh Eck Dev/Diversity Outrch Asst Natural Sciences Bldg 6212 leck@ucsd.edu 858-534-1920
Edwards Kenneth Edwards Laboratory Assistant II UG Labs York Hall 4432 keedwards@ucsd.edu 858-534-6242
Emert Juliana Emert Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 jemert@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Estepa Jaime Estepa Stu/Instruc Svcs Asst Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1128 jestepa@ucsd.edu 858-534-0557
Felando Elizabeth Felando Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall efelando@ucsd.edu 858-534-4742
Fernandez Dwayne Fernandez Mech Shop-Supv/Sr Facil Mgr group supervisor Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall 1241A dfernandez@ucsd.edu 858-534-2449
Firtel Rick Firtel Associate Dean Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6111 rafirtel@ucsd.edu 858-534-2788
Flores Monica Flores Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1580 m1flores@ucsd.edu 858-534-3100
Fontan-Basinga Irish Fontan-Basinga Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Bonner Hall 3234 ifontanbasinga@ucsd.edu 858-534-5880
Gach Christine Gach Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1515 cgach@ucsd.edu 858-534-4741
Gardner Sasha Gardner Asst Safety Ofr Safety Bonner Hall 1241 sgardner@ucsd.edu 858-534-6432
Gelsomino Barbara Gelsomino HR Generalist Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1830 bgelsomino@ucsd.edu 858-534-1965
Genov Krasimir Genov Shops Assistant Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall 1421 kgenov@ucsd.edu
Gil Raul Gil Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall r1gil@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Gomez Ana Gomez Teaching Lab Research Associate 2 UG Labs York Hall 4432 amgomez@ucsd.edu 858-246-0952
Gomez Francisco Gomez Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall fhgomez@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Graves Kim Graves Academic Personnel Specialist Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1720 kjgraves@ucsd.edu 858-534-1963
Hammond Jamie Hammond Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1129 jhammond@ucsd.edu 858-822-1095
Harlow Suzanne Harlow Mgr/Grad Stu/Instr Svcs Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1230 sharlow@ucsd.edu 858-534-2580
Helman Faustine Helman Fin Svcs Analyst Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1525 fhelman@ucsd.edu 858-822-7683
Hernandez Angeli Hernandez Fly Kitchen Technician Fly Kitchen Bonner Hall 1106 alh060@ucsd.edu 858-534-1838
Hernandez Simeon Hernandez Vivaria Operations Manager - Div. Biological Sciences group supervisor Animal Facility sdhernandez@ucsd.edu 858-534-2458
Herrera Ii Andres Herrera Ii Teaching Laboratory Lab Technician UG Labs York Hall 4306 a2herrera@ucsd.edu 858-534-6242
Hickey Dennis Hickey Staff Research Associate II UG Labs York Hall 3434 dhickey@ucsd.edu 858-534-9406
Jandt Auvil Lisa Jandt Auvil Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1520B ljandtauvil@ucsd.edu 858-822-0071
Keith Brandon Keith Grad Admiss/BS-MS Coord Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1228 brkeith@ucsd.edu 858-534-8983
Kelley Sarah Kelley Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1825 sakelley@ucsd.edu 858-534-8479
Kreuder Sara Kreuder Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130A skreuder@ucsd.edu 858-246-2078
Lee Duke Lee Applications Prog Computing Services Urey Hall 1940 dyl011@ucsd.edu 858-822-4542
Lee Kathleen Lee UX/Tech Proj Mgr Computing Services Urey Hall 1625 krl017@ucsd.edu 858-534-3112
Levenzon Rimma Levenzon Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 rlevenzon@ucsd.edu 858-822-1875
Liou Christine Liou Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130D clliou@ucsd.edu 858-246-0082
Louie Jennifer Louie Sponsored Proj Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1570 jflouie@ucsd.edu 858-534-0547
Majoch Laura Majoch Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130E lmajoch@ucsd.edu 858-534-2786
McCunney Kyle McCunney Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 kmccunney@ucsd.edu 858-534-1731
McGinnis Bill McGinnis Dean group supervisor Dean's Office Bonner Hall 4318 wmcginnis@ucsd.edu 858-822-0458
McPherson Kathleen McPherson Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Pacific Hall Pacific Hall 1100B kmcpherson@ucsd.edu 858-534-3568
Melendez Teresa Melendez Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Muir Bonner Hall 4334 tbmelendez@ucsd.edu 858-822-0654
Moore Andrew Moore Undergraduate Teaching Lab, Staff Research Associate UG Labs York Hall 4306 apmoore@ucsd.edu 858-534-3891
Nash Matthew Nash Sr. Animal Technician Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 mnash@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Ngo Lien Ngo Graduate Support Financial Analyst Fiscal Services Pacific Hall 1229 lnngo@ucsd.edu 858-822-0292
Nizamova Bronislava Nizamova Principal Animal Technician - Supervisor Animal Facility Pacific Hall B214 bnizamova@ucsd.edu 858-534-1731
Noles Natalie Noles Instructional Analyst Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130C nnoles@ucsd.edu 858-534-2574
Oliver Nicole Oliver Web Developer Computing Services Urey Hall nicoliver@ucsd.edu 858-534-3431
Parker Dawn Parker Instructional Svcs Mgr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1028A dblessman@ucsd.edu 858-534-1039
Pfender Tom Pfender Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1960 tpfender@ucsd.edu 858-534-0554
Poole Jude Poole Dir/IT group supervisor Computing Services Urey Hall 1920 jpoole@ucsd.edu 858-534-4824
Rahawi Fadi Rahawi Bus Tech Supp Ana Computing Services Urey Hall frahawi@ucsd.edu 858-822-1173
Reid Connie Reid Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall c1reid@ucsd.edu 858-534-1933
Ridenour Melanie Ridenour Divisional Academic Personnel Sr. Analyst Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6103 mridenour@ucsd.edu 858-534-1967
Rincon Erick Rincon Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 erincon@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Roth Jennifer Roth Project Assistant Faculty Assistants - NSB Natural Sciences Bldg 5318 jhroth@ucsd.edu 858-534-2116
Sanchez Jamie Sanchez Laboratory Assistant II UG Labs York Hall 3334 j6sanchez@ucsd.edu 858-534-2045
Santos Drew Santos Extrnl Rels Spec Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6205 dwsantos@ucsd.edu 858-534-5635
Schuck Stephanie Schuck Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1545 sschuck@ucsd.edu 858-822-4150
Smith Laurie Smith Director of Undergraduate Education Dean's Office Biology Bldg 5218 lgsmith@ucsd.edu 858-822-2531
Snitser Irina Snitser Animal Technician Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 isnitser@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Stagg Joseph Stagg Staff Research Associate II UG Labs Bonner Hall 1402 jstagg@ucsd.edu 858-534-2195
Sudweeks Yi Sudweeks Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1540 ysudweeks@ucsd.edu 858-534-6159
Ta Laura Ta Acad Persnl Mgr group supervisor Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1730 lta@ucsd.edu 858-534-6387
Tang Sutara Tang Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Muir Biology Bldg 1218 suyu@ucsd.edu 858-822-5504
Taylor David Taylor Drosophila (Fly) Kitchen Facility Manager Fly Kitchen Bonner Hall 1106 drtaylor@ucsd.edu 858-534-9319
Thiessen Trevor Thiessen Maintenance Mechanic Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall 1421 tthiessen@ucsd.edu 858-534-6423
Torres Hermila Torres Manager/DOBio Ctr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Bonner Hall 1305 htorres@ucsd.edu 858-534-5515
Touchet Kristin Touchet Academic Personnel Specialist Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1710 ktouchet@ucsd.edu 858-534-0770
Vazquez Victor Vazquez Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1920 vmvazquez@ucsd.edu 858-534-8927
Villanueva Noel Villanueva Sr Animal Technician Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 nvillanueva@ucsd.edu 858-822-1875
Vitale Julie Vitale Mgr/Undergrad Adv Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130B jbvitale@ucsd.edu 858-534-9850
Waddell Bobby Waddell Laboratory Assistant I UG Labs York Hall 3334 bwaddell@ucsd.edu 858-822-1384
Ward Lindsay Ward Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1028B l1ward@ucsd.edu 858-246-1817
Weber Elizabeth Weber Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Pacific Hall Pacific Hall 1100C e1weber@ucsd.edu 858-534-1654
Weems Bonnie Weems Dean's Ofc Asst/Ops Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6208 bweems@ucsd.edu 858-534-4281
Whelan Mark Whelan Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1510 mwhelan@ucsd.edu 858-246-0437
Wong Deborah Wong Staff Res Assoc UG Labs York Hall dwong@ucsd.edu 858-534-6242
Yoon Kirstie Yoon Personnel/Payroll Assistant Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1815 kiyoon@ucsd.edu 858-534-1968
Zhang Bing Zhang Fiscal Ana Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1610 b3zhang@ucsd.edu 858-534-0548