Staff Directory

This list includes all current administrative staff in the Division. Sort by administrative unit by clicking on the "group" column heading. More info about individuals can be found in their Blink directory listing.

# Name Title Group Contact
Aguero Allyson Aguero Dean's Ofc/Ext Affrs Spec Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg amaguero@ucsd.edu 858-822-4622
Aizuss Donna Aizuss Graduate Student Financial Support Assistant Fiscal Services Pacific Hall 1029 daizuss@ucsd.edu 858-534-0641
Alfaro Marifel Alfaro Stu Affrs Ofr Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1226 maalfaro@ucsd.edu 858-534-0181
Almazan Lorlina Almazan Staff Res Assoc group supervisor UG Labs York Hall 3434 lalmazan@ucsd.edu 858-534-2060
Arcuri Meri Arcuri Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall marcuri@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Asbach Scott Asbach Safety Ofr Safety Bonner Hall 1241 sasbach@ucsd.edu 858-534-5017
Attari Maryam Attari Chf Fin Ofcr/Asst DBO group supervisor Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1620 mattari@ucsd.edu 858-534-0542
Baines Carissa Baines Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1530 ckett@ucsd.edu 858-534-4743
Bates Steven Bates Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1910 smbates@ucsd.edu 858-822-0365
Bauer John Bauer Asst Dean Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6205 j1bauer@ucsd.edu 858-534-8202
Bautista Neil Bautista Animal Technicial Animal Facility Pacific Hall B214 n1bautista@ucsd.edu 858-822-4968
Bobkova Elena Bobkova Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Biology Bldg 4155 ebobkova@ucsd.edu 858-822-4862
Bodas Carol Bodas Personnel Administration Assistant Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall cbodas@ucsd.edu 858-534-1965
Bonilla-Dayes Rexanne Bonilla-Dayes HR Specialist Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1820 rdayes@ucsd.edu 858-534-0634
Brehm Dana Brehm Dir/Stu/Instr Svcs group supervisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130A dbrehm@ucsd.edu 858-534-5394
Caballero Emeline Caballero Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1510 ecaballero@ucsd.edu 858-534-1933
Camacho Patricia Camacho Business Ofcr Business Office Urey Hall 1615 pcamacho@ucsd.edu 858-822-4541
Chechile Brandon Chechile Biology Undergraduate Teaching Lab Assistant UG Labs York Hall bmchechile@ucsd.edu 858-534-2045
Chen Jen-yung Chen Staff Res Assoc Ralph Greenspan Bonner Hall 4401 jec217@ucsd.edu
Cheney Mark Cheney Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1715 mscheney@ucsd.edu 858-822-5499
Chilukuri Lakshmi Chilukuri Provost of Sixth College group supervisor CHILUKURI Pepper Canyon Hall lchilukuri@ucsd.edu 858-246-0428
Culliver Vincent Culliver Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall vculliver@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Davis Scott Davis Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 s7davis@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
De Boer Vanesa De Boer Undergrad Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130D vdeboer@ucsd.edu 858-534-9766
Del Rosario Ria Vanessa Del Rosario Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - NSB Natural Sciences Bldg 4119 rvdelrosario@ucsd.edu 858-822-0815
Dunn Joanna Dunn Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Pacific Hall 2224B jfdunn@ucsd.edu 858-534-0508
Eck Leigh Eck PATHS Prog Coord Pepper Canyon Hall 450 leck@ucsd.edu 858-534-1920
Edwards Kenneth Edwards Laboratory Assistant II UG Labs York Hall 3334 keedwards@ucsd.edu 858-822-1384
Emert Juliana Emert Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 jemert@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Estepa Jaime Estepa Stu/Instruc Svcs Asst Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1128 jestepa@ucsd.edu 858-534-0557
Felando Elizabeth Felando Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall efelando@ucsd.edu 858-534-4742
Fernandez Dwayne Fernandez Mech Shop-Supv/Sr Facil Mgr group supervisor Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall 1241A dfernandez@ucsd.edu 858-401-3788
Fontan-Basinga Irish Fontan-Basinga Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1515 ifontanbasinga@ucsd.edu 858-534-6159
Fox Jeannette Fox Grad Acad Advisor Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1228 j4fox@ucsd.edu 8585348983
Frehafer Kathleen Frehafer UX/Tech Proj Mgr Computing Services Urey Hall 1625 kfrehafer@ucsd.edu 858-534-3112
Freiling Danielle Freiling NULL Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall dfreiling@ucsd.edu
Gach Christine Gach Fund Manager Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1540 cgach@ucsd.edu 858-534-4741
Garcia Rodolfo Garcia Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall rogarcia@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Gelsomino Barbara Gelsomino HR Generalist Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1830 bgelsomino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3113
Gil Raul Gil Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall r1gil@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Gomez Ana Gomez Teaching Lab Research Associate 2 UG Labs York Hall 4432 amgomez@ucsd.edu 858-246-0952
Gomez Francisco Gomez Animal Technicial Animal Facility Bonner Hall fhgomez@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Gorman Kathryn Gorman Stu Svc Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1129A kagorman@ucsd.edu
Graves Kim Graves Acad Persnl Spec Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1720 kjgraves@ucsd.edu 858-534-1963
Harlow Suzanne Harlow Mgr/Grad Stu/Instr Svcs Graduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1230 sharlow@ucsd.edu 858-534-2580
Helman Faustine Helman Fin Svcs Analyst Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1525 fhelman@ucsd.edu 858-822-7683
Hernandez Angeli Hernandez Fly Kitchen Technician Fly Kitchen Bonner Hall 1106 alh060@ucsd.edu 858-534-1838
Hernandez Simeon Hernandez Sr Admin Ana group supervisor Animal Facility sdhernandez@ucsd.edu 858-534-2458
Herrera Ii Andres Herrera Ii Teaching Laboratory Lab Technician UG Labs York Hall 4306 a2herrera@ucsd.edu 858-534-6242
Hickey Dennis Hickey Staff Research Associate II UG Labs York Hall 3434 dhickey@ucsd.edu 858-534-9406
Hom Cameron Hom Apps Programmer Computing Services Urey Hall 1601 cjhom@ucsd.edu 858-534-2968
Hood Emma Hood HR Asst Staff HR & Payroll Services Spiess Hall 341 emhood@ucsd.edu 858-246-1000
Jandt Auvil Lisa Jandt Auvil Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1520B ljandtauvil@ucsd.edu 858-822-0071
Kelley Sarah Kelley Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1825 sakelley@ucsd.edu 858-534-8479
Kreuder Sara Kreuder Undergrad Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130E skreuder@ucsd.edu 858-534-2786
Lee Duke Lee Applications Prog Computing Services Urey Hall 1940 dyl011@ucsd.edu 858-822-4542
Levato Michael Levato NULL Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall mlevato@ucsd.edu
Levenzon Rimma Levenzon Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 rlevenzon@ucsd.edu 858-822-1875
Liakos Kathleen Liakos Undergrad Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1129 kliakos@ucsd.edu 858-822-1095
Louie Jennifer Louie Sponsored Proj Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1570 jflouie@ucsd.edu 858-534-0547
Majoch Laura Majoch Undergrad Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130D lmajoch@ucsd.edu 858-246-0082
Martin Andrea Martin Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Bonner Hall Bonner Hall 3234 adm014@ucsd.edu 858-534-5880
McCunney Kyle McCunney Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 kmccunney@ucsd.edu 858-534-1731
Melendez Teresa Melendez Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Muir Bonner Hall 4334 tbmelendez@ucsd.edu 858-822-0654
Moore Andrew Moore Undergraduate Teaching Lab, Staff Research Associate UG Labs York Hall 4306 apmoore@ucsd.edu 858-534-3891
Nash Matthew Nash Sr. Animal Technician Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 mnash@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Ngo Lien Ngo Grad Fin Analyst Fiscal Services Pacific Hall 1229 lnngo@ucsd.edu 858-822-0292
Noles Natalie Noles Institutional Res Analyst Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130C nnoles@ucsd.edu 858-534-2574
Oliver Nicole Oliver Web Developer Computing Services Urey Hall nicoliver@ucsd.edu 858-534-3431
Parker Dawn Parker Instructional Svcs Mgr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1028A dparker@ucsd.edu 858-534-1039
Peters Catherine Peters Instructional Sched Coord Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1030A c3peters@ucsd.edu 858-246-2064
Pfender Tom Pfender Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1960 tpfender@ucsd.edu 858-534-0554
Pillus Lorraine Pillus Associate Dean group supervisor PILLUS Pacific Hall 2100A lpillus@ucsd.edu 858-822-2442
Pillus Lorraine Pillus Associate Dean group supervisor PILLUS Pacific Hall 2100A lpillus@ucsd.edu 858-822-2442
Pogliano Kit Pogliano Dean group supervisor POGLIANO Natural Sciences Bldg 4113 kpogliano@ucsd.edu 858-822-1314
Poole Jude Poole Dir/IT group supervisor Computing Services Urey Hall 1920 jpoole@ucsd.edu 858-534-4824
Rahawi Fadi Rahawi Systems Admin Computing Services Urey Hall 1900 frahawi@ucsd.edu 858-822-1173
Ramos Keri Ramos Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Pacific Hall Pacific Hall 1100B kramos@ucsd.edu 858-534-3568
Ridenour Melanie Ridenour Sr Admin Analyst Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6103 mridenour@ucsd.edu 858-534-1967
Rincon Erick Rincon Animal Technicial Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 erincon@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Roth Jennifer Roth Project Assistant Faculty Assistants - NSB Natural Sciences Bldg 5318 jhroth@ucsd.edu 858-534-2116
Sanchez Jamie Sanchez Laboratory Assistant II UG Labs York Hall 3334 j6sanchez@ucsd.edu 858-534-2045
Sanford Jaymee Sanford Research Admin Fiscal Services Urey Hall jlsanford@ucsd.edu 858-534-0546
Schuck Stephanie Schuck Fund Mgr Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1580 sschuck@ucsd.edu 858-822-4150
Smith Laurie Smith Director of Undergraduate Education Dean's Office Biology Bldg 5218 lgsmith@ucsd.edu 858-822-2531
Snitser Irina Snitser Animal Technician Animal Facility Bonner Hall 1231 isnitser@ucsd.edu 858-822-1148
Sta Elena Camille Rose Sta Elena Undergrad Advisor Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1128A cstaelena@ucsd.edu 858-246-2078
Stagg Joseph Stagg Staff Research Associate II UG Labs Bonner Hall 1402 jstagg@ucsd.edu 858-534-2195
Ta Laura Ta AP/HR Manager group supervisor Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1730 lta@ucsd.edu 858-534-6387
Taylor David Taylor Drosophila (Fly) Kitchen Facility Manager Fly Kitchen Bonner Hall 1106 drtaylor@ucsd.edu 858-534-9319
Tea Alexandrine Tea Exec Asst To Dean Dean's Office Natural Sciences Bldg 6205 altea@ucsd.edu 858-534-4281
Thiessen Trevor Thiessen Maintenance Mechanic Facilities & Shops Bonner Hall tthiessen@ucsd.edu 858-245-5068
Torres Hermila Torres Manager/DOBio Ctr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Bonner Hall 1305 htorres@ucsd.edu 858-534-5515
Touchet Kristin Touchet Academic Persnl Spec Academic Personnel Urey Hall 1710 ktouchet@ucsd.edu 858-534-0770
Vazquez Victor Vazquez Programmer Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall 1920 vmvazquez@ucsd.edu 858-246-3208
Villanueva Jane Villanueva Research Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1545 jlv001@ucsd.edu 858-534-3100
Villanueva Noel Villanueva Sr Animal Technician Animal Facility Natural Sciences Bldg B109 nvillanueva@ucsd.edu 858-822-1875
Vitale Julie Vitale Mgr/Undergrad Adv Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1130B jbvitale@ucsd.edu 858-534-9850
Waddell Bobby Waddell Laboratory Assistant I UG Labs York Hall 3334 bwaddell@ucsd.edu 858-822-1384
Ward Lindsay Ward Stu Affrs Ofr Undergraduate Services & Instruction Support Pacific Hall 1028B l1ward@ucsd.edu 858-246-1817
Weber Elizabeth Weber Faculty Assistant 3/Assistant to the Chair Faculty Assistants - Pacific Hall Pacific Hall 1100B e1weber@ucsd.edu 858-534-1654
Weems Bonnie Weems Info Sys Analyst Computing Services Urey Hall bweems@ucsd.edu 858-534-3431
Whelan Mark Whelan Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1510 mwhelan@ucsd.edu 858-246-0437
Wong Deborah Wong Staff Res Assoc UG Labs York Hall dwong@ucsd.edu 858-534-6242
Xie Jane Xie Personnel/Payroll Assistant Staff HR & Payroll Services Urey Hall 1705 jsxie@ucsd.edu 858-246-1106
Zhang Bing Zhang Fiscal Analyst Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1610 b3zhang@ucsd.edu 858-534-0548
Zheng Ya-zhu Zheng Fiscal Assistant Fiscal Services Urey Hall 1510 yaz249@ucsd.edu 858-534-0043