UC San Diego SearchMenu

Faculty Directory

The area code for all numbers is (858) unless otherwise noted.

Extensions
Office/ Lab
Faculty Member Title Section Location Fax Mail Code Asst/ext Email
534-2570 Allen, Eric Assoc Professor MB 4170 Hubbs Hall 534-7313 0202 eallen@ucsd.edu
534-5845 Baker, Timothy Professor MB 4105 NSB 534-5846 0378 Kristen
534-5845
tsb@ucsd.edu
822-7900 Bennett, Eric Asst Professor CDB 5316 NSB - 0377 Ria Vanessa
822-7900
e1bennett@ucsd.edu
534-4680 Berg, Darwin Professor Neuro 3212A PH 534-7309 0357 Libby
534-4680
Kathleen
534-4680
dberg@ucsd.edu
534-8792 Bier, Ethan Professor CDB 4218 BH 822-2044 0349 Jackie
534-8792
ebier@ucsd.edu
246-1143
246-1139
Bloodgood, Brenda Asst Professor Neuro 323 CNCB - 0634 blbloodgood@ucsd.edu
534-5372
534-4979
Briggs, Steven Professor CDB 6115 NSB 534-5543 0380 Ria Vanessa
534-5372
sbriggs@ucsd.edu
822-2740
822-2740
534-1349
Chao, Lin Professor EBE 2254 M2B 534-7108 0116 Sutara
822-2740
lchao@ucsd.edu
534-7783
534-7820
Chisholm, Andrew Professor Neuro 2402 BH 534-7773 0368 adchisholm@ucsd.edu
699-9928
246-0509
Cleland, Elsa Assoc Professor EBE 1115E M2B 534-7108 0116 Marie
699-9928
ecleland@ucsd.edu
534-0524
534-0926
Collins, Eva-maria Asst Professor CDB 7218 Urey Hall - 0374 Nancy
534-0524
emscollins@ucsd.edu
534-1040 Cooper, Kimberly Asst Professor CDB 6117 NSB - 0380 kcooper@ucsd.edu
534-1637
534-2519
Crawford, Nigel Professor CDB 3864 AP&M 534-1637 0116 Marie
534-1637
ncrawford@ucsd.edu
822-1108
822-1107
David, Michael Professor MB 3138 BH 822-1106 0322 midavid@ucsd.edu
246-0453
246-0454
Estelle, Mark Prof/HHMI Invsgtr CDB 4212 M2B - 0116 mestelle@ucsd.edu
822-5441 Feng, Gen Professor MB 1132 Biomed Res Facil-2 - 0864 gfeng@ucsd.edu
534-2788
534-4825
Firtel, Richard Assoc Dean CDB 6111 NSB 822-5900 0380 Jennifer
534-2788
rafirtel@ucsd.edu
Firtel, Richard Assoc Dean - Operations 1625 Urey Hall 0376 Jennifer
534-2116
biodeanops@ucsd.edu
534-3398 Forbes, Douglass Professor CDB 2124A PH - 0347 Libby
534-3398
dforbes@ucsd.edu
534-4693 Fortes, P. Assoc Professor Neuro 1314 H&SS 534-7108 0101 Sutara
534-4693
Alyona
534-4693
pfortes@ucsd.edu
246-0643
534-9555
Golden, James Professor MB 4832 AP&M 534-7108 0116 Pattie
246-0643
jwgolden@ucsd.edu
246-0658 Golden, Susan Professor MB 4824 AP&M - 0116 Pattie
246-0658
sgolden@ucsd.edu
534-5839 Goldrath, Ananda Professor MB 5107 NSB 534-0980 0377 Andrea
534-5839
agoldrath@ucsd.edu
822-7657 Greenspan, Ralph Professor IR Neuro 1862 AP&M 534-3596 0126 rgreenspan@ucsd.edu
822-7793
822-7794
Halpain, Shelley Professor Neuro 2007 Stem Cell Bldg/SCRM 822-7792 0695 Lea
822-7793
shalpain@ucsd.edu
822-0511
822-0512
Hampton, Randolph Professor CDB 2100E PH 822-3034 0347 Lea
822-0511
rhampton@ucsd.edu
822-1766 Hao, Nan Asst Professor MB 1100B PH - 0366 nhao@ucsd.edu
822-3442
534-5594
Hasty, Jeff Professor MB 2121A BH 534-1892 0368 Vanessa
822-3442
jhasty@ucsd.edu
534-6269 Hedrick, Stephen Professor MB 5121 NSB 534-0980 0377 Andrea
534-6269
shedrick@ucsd.edu
822-5206 Holway, David Professor EBE 2218 M2B 534-7108 0116 Sutara
822-5206
dholway@ucsd.edu
534-4740
534-5275
Huberman, Andrew Asst Professor Neuro 1216 PH - 0366 Libby
534-4740
ahuberman@ucsd.edu
- Huffaker, Alisa Asst Professor CDB M2B - 0116 ahuffaker@ucsd.edu
534-7263
534-5817
Hwa, Terence Professor MB 7246 Urey Hall 534-7697 0374 thwa@ucsd.edu
534-7754
534-7820
Jin, Yishi Prof/Hughes Invstgtr Neuro 2418 BH 534-7773 0368 yijin@ucsd.edu
534-2384 Jun, Suckjoon Asst Professor MB 7222 Urey Hall - 0374 Nancy
534-2384
s2jun@ucsd.edu
534-4608
534-6944
534-4751
Kadonaga, James Professor MB 2212B PH - 0347 Libby
534-4608
jkadonaga@ucsd.edu
822-4594 Kiger, Amy Assoc Professor CDB 6109 NSB 534-5457 0380 Ria Vanessa
822-4594
akiger@ucsd.edu
822-0342
534-3562
Kleinfeld, David Professor Neuro 7202 Urey Hall 534-7697 0374 Nancy
822-0342
dkleinfeld@ucsd.edu
534-8233 Kohn, Joshua Professor EBE 1258 M2B 534-7108 0116 jkohn@ucsd.edu
534-4654 Komiyama, Takaki Asst Professor Neuro 304 CNCB - 0634 tkomiyama@ucsd.edu
534-4760 Kristan, William Professor Neuro 3122A PH 534-7309 0357 Libby
534-4760
wkristan@ucsd.edu
997-8975 Kurle, Carolyn Asst Professor EBE 4218 M2B 534-7108 0116 Sutara
997-8975
ckurle@ucsd.edu
822-0630 Lauberth, Shannon Asst Professor MB 3202 BH - 0322 slauberth@ucsd.edu
246-0825 Leutgeb, Jill Assoc Professor Neuro 3125A PH 534-7309 0357 Kathleen
246-0825
jleutgeb@ucsd.edu
246-0824 Leutgeb, Stefan Assoc Professor Neuro 3225A PH 534-7309 0357 Kathleen
246-0824
sleutgeb@ucsd.edu
822-1860 Lim, Byungkook Asst Professor Neuro 3100D PH - 0357 Libby
822-1860
byl015@ucsd.edu
534-9682 Lu, Li-fan Asst Professor MB 5314 NSB - 0377 Ria Vanessa
534-9682
lil034@ucsd.edu
822-3659
822-4913
Lykke-Andersen, Jens Professor MB 3218 BH 534-0053 0322 Jackie
822-3659
jlykkeandersen@ucsd.edu
822-5702
822-5700
Macagno, Eduardo Professor CDB 6121 NSB 822-5740 0380 Ria Vanessa
822-5702
emacagno@ucsd.edu
246-0274
246-0278
Malinow, Roberto Professor Neuro CNCB - 0634 rmalinow@ucsd.edu
246-0095 Markow, Therese Professor CDB 2212 M2B - 0116 tmarkow@ucsd.edu
822-7743
822-7745
Mayfield, Stephen Professor MB 2150C BH - 0368 Travis
822-7743
smayfield@ucsd.edu
822-0458
822-0461
McGinnis, William Professor CDB 4318 BH 822-0654 0349 Alla
822-0458
wmcginnis@ucsd.edu
McGinnis, William Dean (Interim) 6205 NSB 0376 Alla
534-4281
- Meyer, Justin Asst Professor EBE M2B - 0116 jrmeyer@ucsd.edu
534-0931 Montal, S. Professor Neuro 1100A PH 822-3763 0366 Kathleen
534-0931
mmontal@ucsd.edu
534-8796 Murre, Cornelis Professor MB 5113 NSB - 0377 Andrea
534-8796
cmurre@ucsd.edu
822-5010 Nieh, James Professor/Chair EBE 1268 M2B 534-7108 0116 Marie
822-5010
jnieh@ucsd.edu
822-3451 Niwa Rosen, Maho Assoc Professor MB 5324 NSB 822-0317 0377 Ria Vanessa
822-3451
mniwarosen@ucsd.edu
822-3006 Pasquinelli, Amy Professor MB 4118 BH - 0349 Jackie
822-3006
apasquinelli@ucsd.edu
534-4838
534-1751
Patrick, Gentry Assoc Professor Neuro 2222A PH 534-4987 0347 Kathleen
534-4838
gpatrick@ucsd.edu
822-2442
822-2443
Pillus, Lorraine Professor/Chair MB 2100A PH 822-4612 0347 Lea
822-2442
lpillus@ucsd.edu
822-4074 Pogliano, Joseph Professor MB 4111 NSB 822-5740 0377 Ria Vanessa
822-4074
jpogliano@ucsd.edu
822-1314 Pogliano, Kit Professor MB 4113 NSB 822-5740 0377 Ria Vanessa
822-1314
kpogliano@ucsd.edu
534-6300
534-6473
Posakony, James Professor CDB 4138 BH 822-3021 0349 Jackie
534-6300
jposakony@ucsd.edu
534-8323 Pruneda-Paz, Jose Asst Prof CDB 3824 AP&M - 0116 jprunedapaz@ucsd.edu
-
534-5677
Reinagel, Pamela Assoc Professor Neuro 3100A PH 534-7309 0357 Kathleen
-
preinagel@ucsd.edu
822-5748
822-0108
Rifkin, Scott Asst Professor EBE 2202 M2B 534-7108 0116 Marie
822-5748
sarifkin@ucsd.edu
822-0559 Roy, Kaustuv Professor EBE 1254 M2B 534-7108 0116 Sutara
822-0559
kroy@ucsd.edu
534-4084 Saier, Milton Professor MB 4254 M2B 534-7108 0116 msaier@ucsd.edu
822-3839
822-3840
Scanziani, Massimo Prof/HHMI Invsgtr Neuro CNCB 534-7073 0634 mscanziani@ucsd.edu
- Schmelz, Eric Professor CDB M2B - 0116 eschmelz@ucsd.edu
534-7759 Schroeder, Julian Professor CDB 5214 M2B - 0116 Alyona
534-7759
jischroeder@ucsd.edu
587-0423 Sejnowski, Terrence Co Dir/INC Neuro B130E SDSC Addn/East - 0523 tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
534-0705
534-4632
Shurin, Jonathan Professor EBE 4258 M2B - 0116 Sutara
534-0705
jshurin@ucsd.edu
822-2531 Smith, Laurie Professor CDB 5218 M2B 534-7108 0116 Marie
822-2531
lgsmith@ucsd.edu
534-2456 Spitzer, Nicholas Professor Neuro 3222A PH 534-7309 0357 Kathleen
534-2456
nspitzer@ucsd.edu
822-1128
822-0270
Su, Chih-ying Asst Professor Neuro 4401 BH 822-3021 0349 c8su@ucsd.edu
534-2327
534-3092
534-3132
Subramani, Suresh Professor MB 3326 BH 534-0053 0322 ssubramani@ucsd.edu
534-0036 Suel, Gurol Assoc Professor MB 2228 PH - 0347 Kathleen
534-0036
gsuel@ucsd.edu
822-4593
822-4659
822-6955
Traver, David Professor CDB 6107 NSB 822-5900 0380 Ria Vanessa
822-4593
dtraver@ucsd.edu
246-0708
246-0882
Troemel, Emily Assoc Professor CDB 4202 BH 822-3021 0349 Jackie
246-0708
etroemel@ucsd.edu
534-5597
534-5595
Wang, Jing Professor Neuro 2218 BH 822-6566 0368 jw800@ucsd.edu
822-2408
822-2409
Wasserman, Steven Professor CDB 4306 BH 822-3021 0349 Jackie
822-2408
sawasserman@ucsd.edu
Wienhausen, Gabriele Assoc Dean - Education 6213 NSB 0376 Bonnie
534-5635
gwienhausen@ucsd.edu
534-9541
534-9601
Wilhelm, James Assoc Professor CDB 2123A PH 822-3021 0347 Libby
534-9541
jwilhelm@ucsd.edu
822-3078 Wollman, Roy Asst Professor CDB 5202 Urey Hall - 0356 rwollman@ucsd.edu
534-2375 Woodruff, David Professor EBE 2258 M2B 534-7108 0116 Sutara
534-2375
822-1084
822-1085
Xu, Yang Professor MB 3430 BH 534-0053 0322 Libby
822-1084
yangxu@ucsd.edu
534-7299
534-7298
Yanofsky, Martin Professor/Chair CDB 3872 AP&M 822-1772 0116 Jackie
534-7299
myanofsky@ucsd.edu
534-1822
534-3212
Yelon, Deborah Professor CDB 6113 NSB - 0380 Jennifer
534-1822
dyelon@ucsd.edu
822-5372
822-5196
Zhang, Dong-er Professor MB Off Campus 822-5433 0815 Ruth
822-5372
d7zhang@ucsd.edu
822-2670 Zhao, Yunde Professor CDB 5165 M2B 534-7108 0116 y3zhao@ucsd.edu
534-7212 Zou, Yimin Professor/Chair Neuro 1224A PH - 0366 Kathleen
534-7212
yzou@ucsd.edu
534-5660
534-8328
Zuniga, Elina Assoc Professor MB 3106 BH 534-0053 0322 April
534-5660
eizuniga@ucsd.edu