Lecturer Directory

This list includes contact information for current lecturers in the Division. To find Biology faculty members, visit the Faculty Directory.

# Name Title Contact
Bozinovic Goran Bozinovic Lecturer H&SS 1145G gbozinovic@ucsd.edu 858-534-1935
Burg Michael Burg Lecturer H&SS 1145LB mburg@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Chu Monica Chu Lecturer H&SS 1145LA mwchu@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Day Christopher Day Lecturer H&SS 1145LA cdday@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Grossman Emily Grossman Lecturer H&SS 1145C egrossman@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Gustafson-Brown Cynthia Gustafson-Brown Lecturer H&SS 1145E cgustafs@ucsd.edu 858-534-4242
Henter Heather Henter Lecturer AP&M Computer Ctr 2816 hhenter@ucsd.edu 858-534-8494
Herndon Jenny Herndon Lecturer jherndon@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Mohan Swarna Mohan Lecturer H&SS 1145LB swmohan@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Pirino Giorgia Pirino Lecturer H&SS 1145F gpirino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Reuther Keefe Reuther Lecturer H&SS 1145D kdreuther@ucsd.edu 858-246-0753
Reyes Gonzalez Catalina Reyes Gonzalez Lecturer H&SS 1145F creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Sheredos Benjamin Sheredos Lecturer bsheredo@ucsd.edu
Soowal Lara Soowal Lecturer H&SS 1145-I lsoowal@ucsd.edu 858-534-8644