UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturer Directory

This list includes contact information for current lecturers in the Division. To find Biology faculty members, visit the Faculty Directory.

Name Title Contact
Bozinovic Goran Bozinovic Lecturer H&SS 1145G gbozinovic@ucsd.edu 858-534-1935
Broccard Bell Heather Broccard Bell Lecturer Biology Bldg hebell@ucsd.edu 858-822-5011
Burg Michael Burg Lecturer H&SS 1145LB mburg@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Chu Monica Chu Lecturer CNCB mwchu@ucsd.edu
Day Christopher Day Lecturer H&SS 1145LA cdday@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
De Silva Shermin De Silva Lecturer Biology Bldg 2266 shdesilva@ucsd.edu 858-534-3162
Erb Marcella Erb Lecturer Natural Sciences Bldg 4109 merb@ucsd.edu 858-822-4797
Erb Marcella Erb Lecturer Natural Sciences Bldg 4109 merb@ucsd.edu 858-822-4797
Grossman Emily Grossman Lecturer H&SS 1145C egrossman@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Gustafson-Brown Cynthia Gustafson-Brown Lecturer H&SS 1145E cgustafs@ucsd.edu 858-534-4242
Herndon Jenny Herndon Lecturer jherndon@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Medrano Soto Luis arturo Medrano Soto Lecturer Biology Bldg l1medranosoto@ucsd.edu 858-534-2457
Medrano Soto Luis arturo Medrano Soto Lecturer Biology Bldg l1medranosoto@ucsd.edu 858-534-2457
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Pirino Giorgia Pirino Lecturer H&SS 1145F gpirino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Raiko Mikhail Raiko Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg mraiko@ucsd.edu 858-822-2558
Reuther Keefe Reuther Lecturer H&SS 1145D kdreuther@ucsd.edu 858-246-0753
Reyes Gonzalez Catalina Reyes Gonzalez Lecturer H&SS 1145F creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Rodionov Dmitry Rodionov Lecturer Urey Hall drodionov@ucsd.edu 858-822-2558
Soowal Lara Soowal Lecturer H&SS 1145-I lsoowal@ucsd.edu 858-534-8644