UC San Diego SearchMenu

Lecturer Directory

This list includes contact information for current lecturers in the Division. To find Biology faculty members, visit the Faculty Directory.

Name Title Contact
Bozinovic Goran Bozinovic Lecturer H&SS 1145G gbozinovic@ucsd.edu 858-534-1935
Burg Michael Burg Lecturer H&SS 1145LB mburg@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Day Christopher Day Lecturer H&SS 1145LA cdday@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Grossman Emily Grossman Lecturer H&SS 1145C egrossman@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Gustafson-Brown Cynthia Gustafson-Brown Lecturer H&SS 1145E cgustafs@ucsd.edu 858-534-4242
Herndon Jenny Herndon Lecturer H&SS 1145C jherndon@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Pirino Giorgia Pirino Lecturer H&SS 1145F gpirino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Reuther Keefe Reuther Lecturer H&SS 1145D kdreuther@ucsd.edu 858-246-0753
Reyes Gonzalez Catalina Reyes Gonzalez Lecturer H&SS 1145F creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Soowal Gocal Lara Soowal Gocal Lecturer H&SS 1145-I lsoowal@ucsd.edu 858-534-8644
Teodorof Carmen Teodorof Lecturer SCRB/SOM 435 cteodorof@ucsd.edu 858-534-8722