Faculty Assistants

Faculty Assistants are an administrative support unit providing service to faculty in several key areas:

We assist with...

  • Instruction / Course Support
  • Reimbursement support including travel and non‐travel related expenses
  • Concierge
  • Room reservations

Mailing Address

Division of Biological Sciences
Faculty Assistants
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code: See individual's mail code
La Jolla, CA 92093-0346

Staff

Maryam Attari
Chief Financial Officer, Asst. DBO
mattari@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-0542
(858) 53 4-0542

Faculty Assistants

Alyona Bobkova
ebobkova@ucsd.edu
(858) 82 2-4862
(858) 82 2-4862
Mail Code: 0116
Ria Vanessa Del Rosario
rvdelrosario@ucsd.edu
(858) 82 2-0815
(858) 82 2-0815
Mail Code: 0377
Joanna Dunn
jfdunn@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-0508
(858) 53 4-0508
Mail Code: 0347
Jason Endres
jendres@ucsd.edu
(858) 82 2-0654
(858) 82 2-0654
Mail Code: 0322
Mark Garcia
msgarcia@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-5880
(858) 53 4-5880
Mail Code: 0322
Keri Ramos
kramos@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-3568
(858) 53 4-3568
Mail Code: 0366
Jennifer Roth
jhroth@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-2116
(858) 53 4-2116
Mail Code: 0377
Laura Velleno
lvelleno@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-0625
(858) 53 4-0625
Mail Code: 0377
Elizabeth Weber
e1weber@ucsd.edu
(858) 53 4-1654
(858) 53 4-1654
Mail Code: 0366