Lecturer Directory

This list includes contact information for current lecturers in the Division. To find Biology faculty members, visit the Faculty Directory.

# Name Title Contact
Alfonso Stephanie Alfonso Lecturer MTF salfonso@ucsd.edu
Bozinovic Goran Bozinovic Lecturer H&SS 1145G gbozinovic@ucsd.edu 858-534-1935
Burg Michael Burg Lecturer H&SS 1145LB mburg@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Butler Shannon Butler Lecturer H&SS 354 s3butler@ucsd.edu 858-534-8624
Caffrey Carolee Caffrey Lecturer H&SS 2123A cacaffrey@ucsd.edu 858-534-9541
Chu Monica Chu Lecturer H&SS 1145LA mwchu@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Cooper Andrew Cooper Lecturer H&SS 1145B a5cooper@ucsd.edu 858-246-2649
Day Christopher Day Lecturer H&SS 1145LA cdday@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Grossman Emily Grossman Lecturer H&SS 1145C egrossman@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Gustafson-Brown Cindy Gustafson-Brown Lecturer H&SS 1145E cgustafs@ucsd.edu 858-534-4242
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Park Ji Young Park Lecturer H&SS 1145I j9park@ucsd.edu 858-246-3050
Pirino Giorgia Pirino Lecturer H&SS 1145F gpirino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Reyes Gonzalez Catalina Reyes Gonzalez Lecturer H&SS 1145F creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Soowal Lara Soowal Lecturer H&SS 1145E lsoowal@ucsd.edu 858-534-8644
Strause Linda Strause Lecturer H&SS 1145I lstrause@ucsd.edu 858-246-3050