Lecturer Directory

This list includes contact information for current lecturers in the Division. To find Biology faculty members, visit the Faculty Directory.

# Name Title Contact
Bozinovic Goran Bozinovic Lecturer H&SS 1145G gbozinovic@ucsd.edu 858-534-1935
Broccard Bell Heather Broccard Bell Lecturer Bio-Chem Trailer hebell@ucsd.edu 858-822-5011
Broccard Bell Heather Broccard Bell Lecturer Bio-Chem Trailer hebell@ucsd.edu 858-822-5011
Burg Michael Burg Lecturer H&SS 1145LB mburg@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Butler Shannon Butler Lecturer York Hall s3butler@ucsd.edu 858-534-0913
Byrne Kathryne Byrne Lecturer H&SS 1145A kbyrne@ucsd.edu 858-534-8624
Cooper Andrew Cooper Lecturer H&SS 1145B a5cooper@ucsd.edu 858-246-2649
Day Christopher Day Lecturer H&SS 1145LA cdday@ucsd.edu 858-246-0751
Grossman Emily Grossman Lecturer H&SS 1145C egrossman@ucsd.edu 858-246-0752
Gustafson-Brown Cindy Gustafson-Brown Lecturer H&SS 1145E cgustafs@ucsd.edu 858-534-4242
Henter Heather Henter Lecturer AP&M Computer Ctr 2816 hhenter@ucsd.edu 858-534-8494
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Miller Steven Miller Lecturer Bonner Hall 4121 swmiller@ucsd.edu 858-534-6473
Mohan Swarna Mohan Lecturer H&SS 1145LB swmohan@ucsd.edu 858-246-0965
Pirino Giorgia Pirino Lecturer H&SS 1145F gpirino@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Reyes Gonzalez Catalina Reyes Gonzalez Lecturer H&SS 1145F creyesgonzalez@ucsd.edu 858-534-3463
Sheredos Benjamin Sheredos Lecturer bsheredo@ucsd.edu
Soowal Lara Soowal Lecturer H&SS 1145E lsoowal@ucsd.edu 858-534-8644
Strause Linda Strause Lecturer Urey Hall lstrause@ucsd.edu 858-246-2649